HOME‎ > ‎NEWS‎ > ‎

Knight Hold Elections

posted Jun 7, 2018, 5:58 AM by Web Team   [ updated Jul 8, 2018, 9:02 PM ]
Last night the Officer elections were held at the council meeting.

Appointments for the 2018 - 2019 Fraternal Year

Chaplain: Deacom Terry Peacock

Financial Secretary: SK Charles Murphy

Elected for the 2018 - 2019 Fraternal Year

Grand Knight: John Kendrick

Deputy Grand Knight: SK Tim Sullivan

Chaplain: Rev. Anthony Simone

Treasurer: SK Ken Butler

Recorder: Shawn McCarron

Warden: Bill Berger

Advocate: Tyrone Millhouse

Inside Guard: SK Jim Nixon

Outside Guards: SK Greg Obringer

Trustee (3-year): SK Stephen Sciarini

Trustee (2-year): SK Kevin Janezic (PGK)

Trustee (1-year): Trevor Bills (PGK)