HOME‎ > ‎NEWS‎ > ‎

2015 Deacon Terry Peacock Scholarship Winners

posted Feb 3, 2015, 11:34 AM by Web Team
The St Sebastian Knights of Columbus Council would like to congratulate Kennedy Adams and Josh Johnson on winning the 2015 Deacon Terry Peacock Scholarship. The Council wishes the winners well in furthering their Catholic education. Official award recognition will take place at their graduation ceremonies this spring.